Follow
Share
 

Members

Members

        The Tribal Elders Contact Information is here.

Tribal Elder Contact Information

Click on Tribe Name to visit the tribal page.

Bay Mills Indian Community
Sara Tadgerson
Caregiver Coordinator
12140 Lakeshore Dr.
Brimley, MI 49715
(906) 248-8100
sltadgerson@baymills.org 

 

Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa/Chippewa Indians 
Pat Putney
Elders/Cultural Department Manager
845 Business Park Dr. 
Traverse City , MI 49686
(231)-534-7762
Pat.Putney@gtbindians.com

 

Hannahville Indian Community  
Gloria Wandahsega, Elders Coordinator 
N 14911 Hannahville Rd. B-1
Wilson, MI, 49896
(906) 466-0300 
gwandahsega@hannahville.org

 

Keweenaw Bay Indian Community
Dianne McMahon, Elders Director
Ojibwa Senior Citizens Center 
208 Main St.
Baraga, MI 49908
(906)-353-6096
dmcmahon@kbic-nsn.gov 

 

Lac View Desert Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
Racquel Bell, Elders Program Director
PO Box 249
E23972 Pow Wow Trail
Watersmeet, MI 49969
Phone: (906) 358-4587 ext 4902
racquel.bell@lvdtribal.com

 

Little River Bands of Ottawa Indians 
Terri Tyler, Office of Public Affairs
451 Birchwood Dr.
Manistee, MI 49660 
1-231-233-2840
tracz@charter.net

 

Little Traverse Bay Band of Odawa Indians 
Tamela Okuly, Elders Coordinator
7500 Odawa Circle
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
(231) 242-1512
tokuly@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

 

Match-E-Be-Nash-She-Wish Potawatomi (Gun Lake) 
Jennifer Palmer, Elder Coordinator                     Yebishawn OldShield, Elders Assistant
2872 Mission Drive                                                 ybishawn.oldshield@glt-nsn.gov 
Shelbyville, MI 49344
(269) 397-1781
Jennifer.palmer@glt-nsn.gov 

 

Nottawaseppi Huron Band of Potawatomi
Nikole Keith, Southern Elders Specialist        Leo Pontiac, Northern Elders Specialist
2221 1 1/2 Mile Rd.                                                lpontiac@nhbpi.com 
Fulton, MI  49052
(269)704-8354
nkeith@nhbpi.com

 

Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians 
Beth Warner, Elders Coordinator
P.O. Box 180 
Dowagiac, MI 49047
(800) 859-2717
beth.warner@pokagonband-nsn.gov

 

Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe 
Rosalie Maloney, Senior Assisted Living Administrator 
Andahwod “Where We Live”
2910 South Leaton Road 
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858 
(866) 379-6780, 1-989-775-4305
rmaloney@sagchip.org

 

Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians 
Latisha Willette, Elder Care Service Director 
2076 Shunk Rd. 
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783 
(906) 635-4971
lwillette@saulttribe.net